Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mxi1111

36 year old man | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving the Journey.

In his own words

I little bit about myself, for you... I grew up on the Upper East Side of Manhattan, though it certainly wasn’t an episode of Gossip Girl by any means, I did eat my lunch on the steps of the Met often. Possibly, ironically. Wait. Definitely ironically. I am driven, and am super-passionate about what I do. I love people, I love their stories, and I love making them smile. I have a Masters, I love learning, new challenges delight me. Wearing a suit out to something special is cool by me, just as much as staying home on a Sunday, ordering brunch and rocking some chicken fingers, I love everything this city has to offer - it always surprises me. I love biking in the mountains in Spain when visiting some family, but sometimes riding up to the GWB on the west side highway and that gosh darn beautiful river is just as good... Positive and optimistic people thrill me! I also love the old-fashioned. My family is extremely important to me. I also have a little dog, a mini-daschund, which in retrospect is kind of uncharacteristic of me, but we’ve grown to be the best of friends, though he’s a rascal. We’re probably more alike than I’ll admit... I love a good concert or play and a fancy dinner, just as much as wading in an upstate river with an inner-tube and some PBR’s. It’s the company that’s the true joy.There’s a beach in Montserrat that makes me feel like I am in heaven. A couple of glasses of wine with friends, unwinding and laughing (hard) is also pretty close to that heaven. I love cooking, recipes too, but I love the improvisations that happen when you try to make a gourmet dinner out of a random assortment, (I find this also to be successful in my work, I can vouch for it) I usually have fun with people who don’t take themselves too seriously, and are relaxed and playful as hell, but also who are spitfires - sharp, funny, and smart, but easy-going. I can’t tell a scripted joke for the life of me, but love the genius that lies in the miraculous and hysterical attempt. I am playful, an easy victim to laughter, and love nothing more than wonderful conversation. I’d love to learn something together on a date, see something great, or it would be wonderful to just walk around NYC, talk over some wine, and let our plans spontaneously evolve. Sounds like fun to me…to you?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Modern, PJ Horgans, Dutch Kills, Blue Ribbon, any restaurant in the Basque Country in Spain, The Heath in London, Santa Fe, and the tip of Manhattan...

College

Williams College, Williamstown, MA

Favorite things

I love catching up on new series...a bit addicted to Homeland these days, Good Wife, loved Girl with the Dragon Tattoo most recently...and then home fix-it shows?! Maybe even House Hunters International?!

For fun

I love to explore the city, the nooks and crannies, grabbing drinks in fun spots, museums, random movies, the High Line - that it exists!

Last read

Stories for Nightime and Some for Day by Ben Loory



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree