
REJeremy1984

30 year old man | Carol Stream, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well after several weeks of having the same...

In his own words

Well after several weeks of having the same boring profile, I figured it was time to update this. The first half of this year was brutal. I sold my home due to disrespectful neighbors and moved back home with mom and dad. Since that happened, my life has turned around for the better. I was promoted within my company, lost about 30 pounds and recently have placed a home under contract for purchase! It's an exciting time in my life and I'm looking forward to what comes next! Hopefully the future brings a special person into my life! It isn't necessary, but it would be nice to be back in a relationship with someone and share life's events with! A few misc items/facts about me: 1) I love music and movies. I own over 300 movies and have about 10,000 songs in my iTunes playlist. Music fuels my day and is always on either at the gym, work, in the car or falling asleep at night. 2) I enjoy sports...both playing and watching. I'm a golf nut! It's frustrating the season ended as early as it did! The past few years I've played into early December! If you like or enjoy playing it already, awesome...but be open to at least learning to play it! 3) I'm close to my family and friends. My parents have helped guide me become the person I am today, with a few kicks the butt along the way. I consider my friends family. It's important to get along with them! 4) I'm a neat freak and slightly OCD. My car is usually spotless, my office is organized and when I had my townhome, it was always clean. It bugs me when things are a mess! 5) I love dogs. I couldn't imagine my life without one. My 5 year old boxer Annie is my little buddy and goes pretty much everywhere with me! 6) I very much need my "me" time. I love being around people and socializing, don't get me wrong, but bumming out, watching TV or a movie and relaxing is something I really value and need in order to maintain my sanity. 7) I live life one day at a time and never take it for granted. I'm also a firm believer that everything happens for a reason. 8) My favorite adult beverage is a vodka/sprite with a lime. 9) Three words that best describe me are loyal, persistent and dependable 10) One of my favorite things to do is sit on a patio and read or have a drink or a cigar...sometimes all three! 11) I hate driving in the winter or when it rains. Not because I don't feel safe, it's because of the other drivers!!! I think what I wrote above is a nice start and gives people a brief summary on what makes me, me! I'm very open to a friendship, business relationship, but my ultimate goal with this site is to find a person to settle down and enjoy life with! I look forward to talking with you...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a five year old Boxer named Annie whom is a little happy ball of joy! Not a day goes by where I do not laugh at least once because of her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can find me at a golf course, in a local forest preserve walking Annie or checking our new bars and restaurants all throughout Chicago and the burbs. I don't have a favorite "hot spot." A good time could be had anywhere!

College

Benedictine University, Lisle, IL

Favorite things

Love movies, music, golf, sporting events, quality R & R, a good walking path for the dog and I, grilling up some good food, a refreshing glass of vodka, my friends, my family, a good book, awesome weather, a challenge and a fun road trip!

For fun

Being outdoors, spending time with my friends and family, sports (watching and playing), Golf and lots of it, checking out new music, movies and trying new things. Some good quality relaxation is always nice too!

Last read

I've become more of a reader these days. Corey Taylor's new books along with a book I'm currently reading, "Go Like Hell," are my recent reads!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Commercial Real Estate for a development company. Amongst other things, my main responsibility is to lease up our vacant spaces in the buildings my company owns!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% Polish...but 3rd generation on both sides. It really is a fluke!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a believer in God, but do not actively practice and go to church! I guess you could call me a Creastor! I respect whatever beliefs you may or may not have.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral