
Coco654321

28 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Blonde with brains

In her own words

I am an extrovert and a busy body. I love getting people together to create events, getting to know people, and I feel recharged when around groups of people. My hobbies include singing jazz, oil painting, drawing portraits with pencil and charcoal, creating events for the arts, making jewelry, refinishing old furniture, and all of the extravagant projects I can create! I love spending free time going to different performances and concerts, dancing salsa, and trying new foods! Cooking with friends or going to dine at new restaurants is how I love to pass the time with friends. When I am stressed, I bake. A LOT. But I can't eat all of it so everyone else around me benefits from this horrible habit of stress baking ;) I love the culture of the inner city with fine dinning and beautiful art exhibits, and I also love the beautiful things the country has to offer. I love trying new things like rock climbing, hiking, exploring, camping, four wheeling, shooting, etc. Traveling is something that I love to do and hope I can do more of it in my future. I have traveled all over Europe and that has dramatically shaped my cultural ideas and areas of interests. I hope to go back someday. I am a busy body always working on projects and creating new projects. I love the arts, communication studies, and education. All of my academic career has been spent studying these three areas. I love teaching and inspiring students to learn, and I hope to continue in education for my career as well as my academic career for the next few years. I want to find someone who can be my person. I need my person to be a leader, charged by learning and exchanging ideas to inspire the people around. I want to find a person who has a constant desire to learn more, and is open to ideas that might not have been thought of before. I want to travel, create, and learn with someone! I am looking for someone who loves learning and has a drive for life. I need someone who can keep up with me intellectually. Consistency with how a person treats me is needed to create trust and I value this as one of the highest things in my relationships.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing

Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I just love traveling and enjoy anyplace that I bring my energy too!

Favorite things

I like cookies and chocolate malts. I love French food and STEAK! My favorite movie is The Holiday. I am a sucker for Grey's Anatomy..... My favorite authors are Malcolm Gladwell and Stephen Covey.

For fun

I go to concerts

Last read

I started reading Creative Thinkering and I love it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I like to do more than one thing. I teach leadership and communication types of courses. I also do other types of jobs such as floral design, I play in a symphony, and much more.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree