

32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 20 miles of Rancho Santa Fe, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in North County, ended up in...

In his own words

I grew up in North County, ended up in Philadelphia for law school and practiced law there the past five years (was there for 8 years total). In June 2014, I returned home to San Diego upon passing the California Bar and am continuing my practice for a full service law firm in downtown San Diego. I also recently moved into a condo downtown in the Marina District, so I am still getting to know my way around downtown (which is different, after growing up in North County...) I'm a nice person, an honest person and a generous person who puts family above all things. I'm ready to meet the right person and settle down; that being said I'm not "on a mission" to find that person, so I'm not going to settle. At this point in my life, I'm content being single, have had plenty of healthy relationships and if the right person comes along, that would be fantastic. I'm really not one for surface level descriptions; if you find me attractive and would like to talk, feel free to message me and we can get to know each other through face-to-face conversation. To that point, I'm not into the messaging back and forth on here 20 times before exchanging numbers and having a real conversation. If we're attracted to each other (as much as that's even possible without meeting), lets just cut to the chase and get to know each other in a real way and face to face. My pictures are recent but I'm always happy to send more once we start texting. Obviously, I would post even more recent ones but that would involve taking a "selfie," which I consider exceedingly lame. But, once we start texting, feel free to ask for some: you have every right to make sure you're attracted to me before meeting me, and vice versa. Hobbies include: -Photography (I am still learning a lot but absolutely love working with my DSLR. I have a portfolio online, but Match won't let me include the link. If you're interested, message me and I'll share the link with you). -Target Shooting (Own a couple guns). -Aviation (Have a private pilot's license and intend to start working toward my instrument rating soon). -Writing. Non-Negotiables: No women who are on here to meet men in volume. I'm not here to meet women in volume. I'm perfectly content only meeting someone every once in awhile. I don't have a checklist of items I'm looking for in someone; I can find attraction and common-ground with women of all backgrounds, most faiths, life experiences, and even shapes and sizes.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

In August 2013 I adopted a rescue dog that I named Camden. He's a 1-2 year old black lab puppy and full of affection. When I moved home to San Diego, I had to give him up; he went to his dog walker. I miss him every day.

Political views


Favorite things

Aviation (have a private pilot's license), Target Shooting, spending time with friends.

For fun

Shooting, Flying Planes, Photography, Writing (I have a blog)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Litigation Attorney
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral