
Sweet_N_Sasssssy

37 year old woman | Vienna, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 25 miles of Arlington, VA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
INTELLIGENCE is SEXY

In her own words

I think we're all looking for the same thing in life…companionship, to love, to be loved and to share life's precious moments with someone. I try to live a healthy lifestyle, but I'm not a crazed nut about it. I'm a certified Zumba instructor and a New Year's resolution of mine for this year is to do Cross Fit. Some things I'm looking for in a man…HONEST, masculine, educated, non-superficial, funny, confident, uplifting, attractive, sexy, athletic, motivated, passionate, a man that loves his family and himself, world traveler and still in discovery mode, and a romantic...but not a cheesy romantic. Did I mention honest?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

When I get a larger house with a yard and don't travel as much, I would love to get a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mom and Dads, Spas, Bahamas, Miami, NYC, San Fran, Dallas Texas (home of my beloved Dallas Cowboys), Dubai, Sydney, Naples, Cabo, Puerto Vallarta...

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

My iPhone, Hot Showers, Hot Epsom Salt baths, Deep Tissue Massages, laying in the sun, Mani/Pedis, Coconut Water, my Vitimax, massages, getting my hair washed, music, music, music...

For fun

Traveling, Sunday Fundays with the fam or at a brunch spot in the city, the beach, wine, dancing, good food, movie in front of my fireplace, a stimulating conversation, to laugh, 5Ks, reading educational articles, long walks in a park…love Burke Lake

Last read

Reading POP...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was made in Iran and born in Bedford, Texas. ;-)
Faith: Other Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God…Zorastrianism is very interesting to me and it ties back to my culture. I looking to learn more about the ancient religion.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral