
jessica233000

41 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Someone to grow old together with love care and joy!

In her own words

I am a caring, hard working, loyal, open minded girl, always like to see good part of people. I just recently got divorced. Even though I experienced hardship and felt betrayal from the 12 years marriage that I devoted for, I still believe in the true love and think positively. I believe everything happens for a reason and I believe the one who meant to be my lifetime partner will see my profile and understand me and we can recongnize each other from crowd. I believe there is a someone out there, a caring person who has big and nice heart, really loves me and we can grew old together. The most romantic thing to me is to grow old together with someone I love. I always envy an old couple, who still hold each other's hand and love each other when they are old no matter how much grey hair they have, how many wrinkles they have. That is the true love that can pass through the time and age. I am hoping and pray to God every day that I can find a man who can grew old with me no matter how ugly I am or how old I am when I am old and not beautiful any more. I am a typical Leo, confident, loyal, fun, trust people. I was told that I look like late 20s and early 30s and appear young to my age. I like to smile and think positively. I was told I have a great smile and some people told me that “when you smile, the whole world is smiling with you". I like to have fun and experience different things and explore the world. I like to travel. The best part of my face, I would say and was told by a lot of people, is my eyes. I believe the eye is the window of your heart. You cannot hide who you are through your eye. I want to find a caring person who has good temper, a big heart, down to earth. I want to find a man who is a hard-working and responsible person. I want to find a man who is not self-centered and has ability to love others. I want to find a man whom we can be equal and he can stand beside me not behind me. I want to find a man I love that we can share joy, sadness, happiness together and cherish these feeling when we are old. I want to find a man to explore the world together and share these old memories together when we are old. I want to find a man who can make me truly believe one more time about the marriage vow:), to have and to hold, from this day forward, for better, for worse, for richer, for poorer, in sickness and in health, until death do us part. Being saying all that above, what I am looking for here is a relationship. I would like to have relationship that begins with acquaintance, moves to friendship, love and respect, and then a life long partnership. I don't want to push or rush the process and let the nature and feeling take the lead. Are you ready to explore this fun journey with me? If so, please feel free to message me.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

love to try various food, explode the new things, watching movie, dance, singing.

Favorite things

Dance, travel movie food art

For fun

Dance, movie, art show, travle, any fun activities



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral