Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

IrishSpartan74

40 year old man | Huntington Woods, MI, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
smart, good looking, and good hearted man, Who wants to find an attractive & intelligent girl to develop a SERIOUS relationship with.

In his own words

I am a laid back guy who loves to socialize, and enjoy all that life has to offer. I really enjoy my career in urology medical device sales. When I'm not working I really enjoy spending time with my family and my friends. I love to eat out at good restaurants, and love to cook once in a while as well. I play inline hockey once a week in a 30 house league in West Bloomfield, which I really enjoy. I love to get out on the water as much as possible in the summer time. Summer is my favorite time of year here in Michigan. I also love to attend Tigers, Wings, Lions, and Spartan football games in the fall. I am good with having a quiet night at home cooking and watching a movie, or bbq with friends, or heading out to a local bar/restaurant. I am hoping to meet a really nice & down to earth girl on Match. Someone who is laid back, intelligent, has a good sense of humor, as well as affectionate. I have a lot to offer the right person. I am extremely loyal, funny, and I really enjoy my life. I would love to hear from you! ~~~~Michael

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations are San Francisco, San Diego,Cancun, Dominican Republic, and Chicago. Next year i am planning on hitting Europe. I have always wanted to see Spain, Ireland, and Italy. Any takers?

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I love to eat just about anything. Sushi, Thai, Lebanese, Steak, and Seafood. I love to travel to new places and experience new things. Traveling to new places and eating new foods are the spice of life.

For fun

I love to live life to the fullest. I enjoy playing inline hockey, snowboarding, skiing, boating, swimming and spending time wit family and friends. I am always game for trying anything new.

Last read

Tuesday's with Morrie by Mitch Albom



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I really enjoy the work i do. I am a surgical sales rep and spend most of my work week in surgery assisting with many different types of procedures. I am always learning something new.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's in Business Administration with concentration in Anatomy & Technology