
CubsFanSRL

24 year old woman | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking men 22-25 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a great match

In her own words

I'm shy and quiet when you first meet me but open up as I get to know you. I'm currently a junior at Hood College, pursuing a degree in communications. I hope to become a sports journalist one day, but life is full of unexpected opportunities. Journalism is the plan right now but who knows what the future holds? I'm a die-hard Chicago Cubs fan; I love baseball in general. I think sporting events are a lot of fun to attend. I love the atmosphere and how into the game the fans get. I take pride in doing my best, especially when it comes to work and school I work part-time as a barista in a coffee shop. This fall I will also be a writing tutor at my college. I'm incredibly sarcastic I try to smile as much as I can; I love to laugh and make other people laugh When I was at JMU, I was a regular volunteer at the local SPCA as a dog walker. Volunteering at the shelter was often the best part of my day. I'm a sucker for dogs I enjoy having a busy schedule between work, school, and having a social life My biggest passion in life is music; I played the flute from 5th grade all the way through college and I love to sing. To me, music is powerful and inspirational; I could never live without it. I really value honesty in a relationship; friendship or romantic I hope to find a guy who is a baseball fan, has a good sense of humor, and someone I can just enjoy being around I'm looking for love and happiness in a relationship. I want a guy who can not only be my boyfriend, but my friend as well. I would like to have someone I can open up to and be honest with, someone I can have fun with and laugh with

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I really would love to have a Golden Retriever!

Favorite hot spots

Wrigley Field, Chicago, San Diego, Myrtle Beach

College

Hood College, Frederick, MD

Favorite things

Chicago Cubs, Everybody Loves Raymond, Maroon 5, Busch Gardens

For fun

Baseball, music, reading, photography, scrapbooking, traveling, being with friends, movies

Last read

I have an addiction to murder mysteries. They make me want to pursue criminal justice or something of that nature



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm in school but I currently work part-time as a barista
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college No preference
I just transferred to Hood from JMU and in the process of finishing my degree