
girlwithpaint

34 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
genuine, down-to-earth

In her own words

More than anything in life I value the connections I share with my family and friends. I love being outside in nature - neighborhood walks, hiking, biking, being near the river or lakes. A few weeks ago I got to try fat-tire biking and that was awesome. During the week I tend to be on the go about half the time meeting up with family and friends. When I get a chance to be a homebody, I love that too. I'm an artist and designer. Over the past 10 years I got into painting just to play with color, express myself and work with my hands after being on a computer all day. This part of my life is really fulfilling and I've found I truly love spending time working on putting my art out and about. It's been a great way to meet shop and gallery owners, other artists, and just continue learning a lot every step of the way. I'm excited to one day meet that special someone to enjoy life with. Communication and trust, as well as honesty, wanting to continue connecting with each other on an ongoing basis, and just enjoying each others' company are huge parts of any relationship. I want to be with someone kind, warm, down-to-earth, intelligent, and passionate who will keep my best interest at heart. Someone with a twinkle in his eye who likes being outdoorsy is a bonus! My faith and belief in God is important to me and I'd love to meet someone to share that with as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Neighborhood coffee shops. Great to check out new places to eat around town. Lakes in both Mpls/Saint Paul. Trails. Europe was great. I'd love to see more of the US (mountains, redwood trees, wine country) and Holland's tulip fields!

College

College of Saint Benedict, Saint Joseph, MN

Favorite things

coffee x 1 billion, laughing, time with nieces, seeing my sisters, witty friends, snarky comments, sunshine, adventures, chocolate, Golden paint, reclaimed wood, sesame chicken, red plums, pretty things in nature, etc.

For fun

Laughing, relaxing, and being in nature. Bike rides, hiking, paddle boarding. Time up north, by lakes, exploring new towns/art galleries/gift shops. Trying a new recipe. Love the occasional play, live music event, or stop at the batting cage.

Last read

books/reading: art, home decor, spirituality/personal growth, self-help, business, cookbooks, psychology, fun things to do in the Cities.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Artist (painter) for fun and designer for in-house creative team for my 9-5
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I like to attend Mass weekly; my faith is important to me. Would love to meet someone who believes in God and values his faith and would be open to sharing that side of himself with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference