

34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In her own words

I like to think of myself as down to earth, very honest, and is always looking to have a good time. I think I'm hilarious but I'll let you be the judge of that! I have a good job, great place, and amazing family and friends and would love to be able to meet someone who will be a great partner in my life. I love a good night on the town as much as I love staying in for the night with a bottle of wine, bowl of popcorn, and a movie. I am at the point in my life where I am happy with where I stand. I'm hoping my guy is in a similar state of mind (or is at least trying to figure it out). I want to find someone who has ambition and will go after what he wants. Someone who thinks about others. Someone who has ideas and interests that he wants to share with me and is open to mine. Someone who is ready to be in a relationship. But most importantly, I want to find someone who i can just have a really good time with! and pardon all of the bubbles over the faces of the people in my pics...trying to protect the innocent here. don't know if they would be thrilled to have their faces plastered on match :) also, no pictures contain ex-boyfriends...all friends and fam!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

velvet cantina, mission bar, pi bar, abbots cellar (amazing!!!) bourbon and branch, flour water, belden lane, any restaurant w/ outdoor seating and veiw of the bay, delarosa, beretta, vegas, palm springs, hawaii, cabo, park city, paris, costa rica


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Pearl Jam! Mexican food is a close 2nd. That first beer in the hot tub after a long day of skiing, the fall, football saturdays, a good laugh, going to the movie theater, sharks, spa days, thanksgiving, a rainy day, a book i can't put down, my fam

For fun

going out to dinner, happy hour, beer brewing, going to wine country, weekend getaways, giants/sharks/warriors/49/raider games, going to the movies/concerts/museums, golf, hanging out with my nephews and niece to name a few...

Last read

currently reading the keith richards biography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor...go blue!!