Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DaniGirl7783

37 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Down-to-Earth, happy-go-lucky girl, and proud of it.

In her own words

I am a friendly, outgoing person who enjoys meeting new people. I love to think and to laugh - a man who can make me do both is a winner in my book! I'm serious when I need to be, but I enjoy humor above all. Life's too short to not be enjoyed. I'm passionate about music, sports and my family. I'm a news and information junkie, a day without learning is a wasted day. I'm a nerd, but a fun one! I can be comfortable in nearly any environment, I love new experiences. I'm looking to meet a guy who is comfortable being who he is and has reached a point in his life where he realizes what's really important. He must have a sense of humor and be able to take a joke as well as he can give one.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm a total sucker for dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that I can unwind and have a good time - which is almost anywhere. I've always wanted to spend a week hanging in Memphis listening to great blues and eating real BBQ. I'm planning on doing this sometime soon.

Favorite things

Having grown up in New England, seafood is my absolute favorite meal. I'm not picky, though, I'll try anything and will probably like it. Also, I have yet to meet a pulled pork sandwich that I didn't like.

For fun

I love to be outdoors, unless one of my teams is playing - I'm a nut for football. I also love going to hear live bands, hanging with good friends, or relaxing at home with good company.

Last read

I read a lot of news online every day. I'm currently reading "The Lost City of Z," by David Grann.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an editor, but I promise not to correct your grammar. That's annoying.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a B.A. in English/Communications and an M.S. in Library & Information Sciences.