Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

letymuro1

34 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the last, first kiss...

In her own words

Hi! I think it’s safe to say that we all wear different hats, depending upon the scenarios or circumstances. I am passionate about life! I believe in savoring the moment’s life brings, the good, the bad, and even the ugly. If it were not for the bad, or ugly moments, how could we appreciate the great moments? I believe in doing everything to the best of our abilities, whether it’s working, playing, or everything in between. Let’s see…I enjoy just about anything, and will try anything at least once. I have 1 brother, and grew up hanging out with the guys. I'm a girly-girl, but can also handle my own, I'll give it as I get it, and I'm not easily offended. I also enjoy a good challenge. Favorite sports – I follow all Houston teams, TEXANS!! Rockets, Dynamos, and the Astros. I also follow a few other teams and individual players, but we can get into that later :) What I enjoy doing for fun….humm…I enjoy just about anything, it's about the company you're with, but here's a few: Outdoor concerts, live sports games, love dancing, weekend getaways, festivals, but also enjoy the quiet weekends staying in while cooking something yummy! What do I want in my ideal match…It's very plain and simple, a Man that knows how to be a Man. One who’s comfortable in his own skin; confident in his decision’s. A man who’s respectful; one who’s not afraid, or intimated to share his feelings, thoughts and desires. A man who’s active, and cares about his appearance. A Man who’s well-rounded, and knows what he wants. Chivalry also goes a long way. Lastly and most importantly, you must be able to laugh, at life and at yourself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Let's see, hot spots...anything that has live entertainment... As far as travel destinations...here's the formula: Sun Beach Water= I'm happy:)

Favorite things

Music (all genres); the first sip of my morning coffee; Saturday morning runs while listening to my favorite podcast; going for a jog after a stressfull day at work; brunch; spending time with family & friends. TEXANS.

For fun

Well, I enjoy just about anything…outdoor concerts, live sports games (love it!), shopping!, or if I’ve had a rough week at work (or traveling for work) I enjoy staying in. Anything out doors, dancing, and weekend getaways.

Last read

work stuff!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'll share about what I do later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in Houston. My ethnicity is Mexican.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference