Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

a_m_y_314

31 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Ready for whatever may come my way...

In her own words

I am at the point in my life that I am ready to meet someone who wants to kick back and have a good time, even if it's just in sweat pants watching a movie, but is also willing to go out and enjoy the nightlife from time to time. I am a laid back, easy going girl, but at the same time, I know what I want. My friends say I have a fun, outgoing personality. I just like to have a good time, no drama! I have a tendency to sit back and let the guy make the first move, but I'm ok with picking up the check at dinner from time to time. I take my relationships very sincerly and love to do little things to make the other person smile. I am a very big sports fan. Steeler Football and Pens hockey are two of my favorites. I look forward to Football Sundays! Very proud to be living in the city of champions! My friends are extremely important to me and I am grateful for their friendship. We try to go somewhere new on vacation every summer! I also love to go camping. My family owns a cottage up North and I look forward to spending time up there every summer; It's like being a kid again...making s'mores, bikeriding, sitting around the campfire, I love it! I have been working at my current job for 5 years and I love what I do and it keeps me busy. But for every day of stress, I take it as a learning experience and an opportunity to advance. In my free time I love hanging with my pup. He's full of energy and loves to follow me around everywhere! We frequent the local parks and love to go for long walks, when the weather permits! I am really looking forward to meeting that one person who I can be myself with and everything just comes naturally. I want someone who can make me laugh, but knows when it's time to be serious. Are you the one ;)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Martial arts


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a puggle, Mylo. He's so great and tons of fun. He's very lovable and when he's not running around being crazy, he's snuggling next to me on the couch.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, any beach. I could vacation in any warm environment year round. I have been to Vegas, Miami, Ft Lauderdale, Myrtle Beach and a few others- looking to expand my list!

College

Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, just not hard rock. My iPod has a very eclectic mix of music. I think of myself as a very easy person to please- I'm a meat and potatoes kind of girl, no fancy food for me, especially no seafood!

For fun

I love to be with my friends, but sometimes I need that down time to relax. I went to school for Interior Design so I am always looking for fun new ways to make improvements. I also love helping my friends and family design their spaces as well.

Last read

I am not a big book reader, but love to catch up on celeb gossip!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Manager for large Pittsburgh bank.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic, but not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
I went to school and graduated with an Interior Design degree.