Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Kaylamarie725

23 year old woman | Niagara Falls, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Raised her up a lady but there's one thing they couldn't avoid.... ladies love country boys

In her own words

My name is Kayla. I was born and raised in Niagara Falls but have the heart of a country girl. I love life and and try to live every day as if it is my last. I currently work at Seneca Niagara Casino in the cages as a shift supervisor. I love my job most of the days but I don't close myself off to anything. I am very goal orientated and when I see something I want I go for it. Fear is not really a factor in my life. In my free time when I am not working I love to go four wheeling, fishing, out with friends to shoot pool or darts. I like target shooting and I am fairly good at it because my dad brought me up on to properly shoot. I don't have a specific guy I am searching for but one that is hardworking, loves the outdoors like me and enjoys a quite night at home while also enjoying a nice summer country concert to is very nice. I have three roommates who are my backbone and spend alot of time with, I am also close with my real family to. I have a two year old cat named Leo and I treat him like a child, but really any animal I can fall in love with. I am a free spirit looking for someone to share my heart with. I am not in to games or stupid hookups so if thats what your looking for don't bother. If you want to know more email me, I am a open book.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

My two year old sweetie Leo, but I love all animals.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Nothing in specific just being out is enjoyable.

Favorite things

I love country music but enjoy just about any type. I love movies, laughing is like breathing for me so things that make me smile make everything better.

For fun

I like to go for walks, enjoy the fresh air, spend time with my friends or family. Any outdoor activty is great, I like to hide during the winter months though.

Last read

I read cosmo all the time. My last book read was fifty shades of grey the series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work at a casino as one of the Cage supervisors. Which would mean I oversee all of the money aspect of the casino bussiness.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a very close italian family who are the most important people to me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference