
Carrie_Ann77

37 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wookin' pah nub.

In her own words

Argh, I hate filling these things out. Here it goes ... I've been working for the state for almost 15 years, and recently bought my own home. My roommates are two pit bulls who are not current on their rent. Although, maybe I should overlook their debt and consider their endless love and slobbery kisses payment. Who knows? Although I like my day job, my passion is volunteering with local animal organizations. Some might find it slightly obsessive but I find it a necessity. I'm looking for a partner that shares my same interests: an animal lover, cooking and sharing a nice meal, a cold beer on a hot day, home improvement projects, and traveling just to name a few. I'm your type if you like a girl with a great sense of humor, infectious laugh, who is kind hearted, an animal lover, and if the thought of biking around midtown doesn't make you cringe.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

After work, I like a beer at Lowbrau, or if it's a hard day, a martini. Anywhere with outdoor seating that hasn't been tainted by smokers. This time of year I like to walk to one of the three farmer's markets that set up downtown.

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Animals. TV: Tosh.0, Walking Dead, Food TV, Mad Men. Movies: Tarantino, Cohen Brothers, Wes Anderson, anything at the Crest or Tower. Drinks: Yes Please! I love to be near the beach; especially Santa Cruz or Hawaii.

For fun

Wine tasting, bike riding, movies, music, travel, reading, volunteering, helping out the ones with fur, catching up with friends, home improvement and people watching.

Last read

Books: honestly, I read the current, popular, fiction books! Got a recommendation, let me know!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Environmental Conservation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I heart maps.