
horserunner84

30 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Loving life, question is can you keep up? :)

In her own words

Hi, I am an active independent person. I am really happy with where I am in life. I have a good job, a couple of horses I enjoy riding and competeing, a dog who keep me company and so much more I am thankful for. I have a Masters degree in Engineering Management but would like to get another Masters in History or a PhD. I also like to squeeze in a couple of triathlons during the summer. Someday I would like to do an Ironman, but with my busy work schedule I will settle with the shorter distances. When I visit my family I enjoy going boating with my dad, and my brothers usually take me shooting, bows, shotguns, pistols, rifles. I'm not too good at keeping all the names and types straight though. I'm not really looking for anything serious, but if you are handsome, intelligent and athletic (which I'm pretty sure every guy thinks he is, lol) and want to hang out, workout, or go compete at a triathlon with shoot me an email:) Cheers! Update: yes I do have two profiles on match, seriously not done intentionally. I created this one recently and for some reason when I activated it match automatically reactivated an old profile from last year, no idea why. I am really sorry for the confusion. I can only respond to messages with this profile since I refuse to pay for two...and now you know how un-tech savvy I am since I can't figure out how to delete the one without deleting the other....somewhat embarrassing

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Yep, 4 horses, a dog and two cats

Political views

Conservative

Last read

I have recently read Carnage and Culture by Victor Davis Handson, Warfare in the Classical World, Ike's Spies, a book on George Washington, Abraham Lincoln, Truman, Regan, Wintson Churchill, I enjoy reading history books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
America!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
My faith is an important part of my life and I do my best to attend church on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Westpoint in 2007 with a major in Spanish/Russian, and my masters is from Missouri Science and Technology.