
naturegirl_9

37 year old woman | Fairfax, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Passionate woman seeks authentic connection

In her own words

I am at a place in my life where I really want to build long-term authentic connections. I want to give as much as I receive--with mutuality and respect. I like to have fun, I consider myself a fun person, yet I am there for my friends when the going gets rough. I love going out dancing and exploring the city, yet also appreciate being quiet and introspective. I can get all dressed up glam style or through on some boots and get rough and dirty. I really care about people, and put a lot of love into my intimate partner. I value appreciation for one another and what we share together. I don't believe blame and criticism is an effective form of communication, and I try to connect with needs and feelings instead. I have many interests, as well as a son that I love dearly, so all my attention doesn't go into one person, but I make sure to have adequate time for a significant other in my life. I love to learn, expand my knowledge about the world and myself through study, self-reflection, and travel. I'm looking for someone to share laughter, insight, and ups and downs of daily living. I am very affectionate and love to touch--deep and meaningful connection from the heart, coupled with good chemistry, really heats me up.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

State parks, waterfall hikes, swimming holes; nightclubs, ethnic restaurants. I love going salsa dancing, or any dancing that is upbeat. Open to experience something new--surprise me.

Favorite things

Lady Gaga, Black Eyed Peas, World Fusion/Electronic, Classic Rock. Cafe Gratitude, Thai, Indian, Italian, Sushi are my favorite.

For fun

I love to dance contact improvization and free form dance. I also enjoy ethnic dance like bhangra or salsa. Hiking, swimming, backpacking/camping is always awesome. Good conversations with friends, the movies, massage exchanges.

Last read

The Transpersonal, by John Rowan. Psychology text books and articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work counseling children and adults through grief, loss, divorce, peer and academic problems.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ethnic background is Italian and Swedish mostly. I'm petite, yet curvy, with a good sense of humor.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I practice Bhakti yoga. I try to meditate regularly. Nature has always been spiritual for me and I believe in the universal religion of kindness and compassion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Liberal Arts and a background in massage therapy and nutrition. I am currently a graduate student of counseling psychology.