
ADF07

46 year old woman | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 42-49 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
People's beauty can be revealed in their eyes.

In her own words

Hello, Thank you for stop by and taking the time to read my profile. I can describe myself as a simple and positive person. I am very active and enjoy every minute in my life. The only goal I have before anything else, is to be happy. I don't like drama or dramatic people. I am looking for that special person that will make my days, every day. Someone that could be my best friend and companion to fulfill my heart and soul. I like to have details with my loved ones and it would be nice to have someone who likes to have details too. I appreciate chivalry. Simple details are the greatest details. I am educated, refined, family oriented lady, and I expect the person that contact me, be aware of it. I enjoy doing all kind of outdoor activities and specially water activities. I love to travel and I would love to have someone to share adventures and discover the world together. If you live close as next door or thousand miles away, it's not important for me because If it's meant to be that we have to cross our path, distance it will be a simple detail to sort. Hope to hear from you... my special one! Ana

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love all kind of living things.

Favorite hot spots

Any place in the world. I love travel for adventures. Travel is the best program I can have.

Favorite things

I enjoy all kind of outdoos activities, water sports, scuba diving, cook, travel, watch movies, walk in the beach, dress pretty for a fine dinning or where jeans and lie down in the couch to watch a movie next to my mate

For fun

I like to try everything at least once If I enjoyed it I'll continue doing it until I become an expert. I did so many things in my life and I tried all kind of fun stuff

Last read

Being good is not synonymous of being an idiot ... Being good is a virtue that some idiots do not understand Hope is an unwavering trust in the unseen. It confirms our faith and fulfills our dreams.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have two professions. The one I love and the one I have to do for a living.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in the Universe.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I lost my last semester and couldn't graduate as Veterinary Doctor. My major it would be Genetic Engineer.