

37 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
So... I'll give this a try....

In his own words

I tend to laugh more than most and can be sarcastic. I need a woman who is independent, appreciative, respectful, secure, thoughtful and honest. I am very affectionate and love to touch and be touched. A shoulder rub, touching as you pass each other, back tickles, cuddling, foot massages, all of it. I just require physical contact. I'm not talking about making out in public, even just holding hands makes a world of difference. I crave affection and give it freely. I am a fairly shy person on my own. Once you get to know me and we are more comfortable I come out of my shell and will have the whole room laughing (a few drinks usually fixes this) I am newer to the Austin area and have only a few new friends. I believe in working hard and not working all the time. I try to get out several times during the week and on the weekends and find something new I haven't tried yet. I'm a small town boy, grew up in the mountains of California and only live in the city out necessity. I love classic cars and music, I adore nature and want to be in it or around it as much as possible. I love zombie movies, comedy's, documentary's, war movies and cartoons. I was raised well. I open doors, say thank you and treat a woman with respect. I try to be romantic. I love to make people smile and laugh. Love to cook, I really enjoy food. Love trying new things. Kinda of a neat freak, like my home and vehicle tidy. I shave my head and try to keep in shape. Just so this is clear, I have 2 sons, I spend time with them when I can and that takes priority over all else.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like pets..... Well to be honest I like other peoples pets. I grew up in the mountains with at any given time no less than 2 dogs and 5 cats. Being a child at that time you can guess who's job it was to take care of all the "special treats".

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dripping springs Lower Barton springs Krause Springs OUTSIDE Local Pub Movie Theater Park to watch firefly's

Favorite things

Fan of nature Photography Love to laugh Cars Zombies Massages Mexican Food

For fun

I like to go on nature hikes. I like a private swim in a creek or lake. Love to photograph nature Like having a few beers with good company Love checking out goodwill or the salvation army Love going for a drive and just getting lost.

Last read

Owners manual.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Scottish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised christian and have good morals but am not a practicing christian at this time. I have learned that its important to find your own way and valuing life is the most important.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference