Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

perryck

26 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live and let live.

In his own words

And the day came when the risk to remain tight in a bud was more painful than the risk it took to blossom." - Anais Nin This quote sums up the philosophy on how I live my life. Each day adds a new layer of depth, experience, and knowledge. Nothing is ever lost and no moment is ever wasted. Currently, I am working towards my Masters degree in Sport Management at Ohio State. I'm a happy person that wakes up each day by asking myself what I can do to better myself and make a positive impact. I've been through more than most people I know but I would not change it for any thing. I like to think I have a good heart and a solid foundation of values. Although I believe that we are all a sum of our experiences, I try to live my life in one direction: forward. I'm not ashamed to say I love my family, my mother is my best friend, I giggle whenever I see a puppy, and The Lion King is my favorite movie. If you get hurt, I'll probably laugh at you (unless it's serious, of course). Some of my past/present hobbies include riding BMX, playing football and basketball, running, camping, yoga, and driving fast. I love art, music, and living spontaneously. I have two very meaningful tattoos that I have put a ton of thought into and plan on getting more. Living a physically active lifestyle and eating healthy are important to me. Cooking is another one of my favorite hobbies. On a typical weekend you can usually find me around the RPAC, downtown, Short North, Grandview, or somewhere on campus. I love exploring new places and am always down for an adventure. Above all, I love music and am huge in to going to concerts and live shows. I live passionately and spontaneously and would love to share it with someone. All about good vibes. Definitely looking a long-term relationship.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I giggle every time I see a puppy.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Matt the Millers, Sushi Rock, Callahans, Brothers, 3rd and Hollywood, Fourth Street Patio, The LC, any thing Downtown/Short North/Grandview

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

live music, being outdoors, dogs, family, college football, recreational basketball, yoga, teaching, coupons, hummus, onion rings, chocolate milk, tattoos, discovering new places

For fun

In my free time I like to stay active, whether by playing basketball, running, throwing a frisbee or football, or doing yoga. I also enjoy reading, cooking, staying in for a night with netflix , but also dont mind going out either.

Last read

Born to Run - Christopher McDougall



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Croatian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference