Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

gosurfalot

37 year old man | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I wish I knew how to change my screen name, I promise I'm not a beach bum!

In his own words

About me? Hmm, where to begin. I'm a professional, but also manage to balance work with fun, lots of it. I'm extremely independent and believe there's value in having solitude from time to time, but at the same time I've realized I have waaaay too much of it. So its time for a change for the better. I have a small group of close friends as opposed to a ton of "acquaintances". I do everything I can to find a healthy balance between Family, work, fun and do what I can to stay off the couch. I've been all over the world, well... at least the northern hemisphere, and hope one day to make it to South Africa, New Zealand, and Australia. I make it a point to help out wherever I can and like I said always put family & friends first. My free time is usually split between surfing or boating, I absolutely love being on the water and may be part fish. The bar scene has worn thin with me, but the random Irish pub always has an appeal. My tastes in food and drinks & wine are all over the place. I have a weakness for dining out, but that could be because I'm tired of eating at home. I mean, single life has its perks, but cooking for yourself day-in and day-out gets a bit redundant. I love finding the eclectic "secret spot" restaurants, though, but I also love to cook & grill too, and I'll put my recipes up against any trendy restaurant any day of the week! Now that I think about it, I guess I go out to eat because I like stealing their ideas and tweak them to my taste. So who am I looking for? Someone with a true sense of self and confident in her own skin. Someone who spontaneous, professional, responsible, energetic, kind, and open and caring. Someone who can keep up with me and all my hobbies, my randomness, and sometimes weird humor. Or even better compliment it! If thats you then it'd be great to hear from you. If not thanks for stopping by! Cheers - James

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wow, ive been all over the place, im a floridian at heart, but everyone thinks im from california. Wierd huh? Lived in Ohio, Delaware, Arizona, Idaho, California, Several spots in florida... all over really.

College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

First thing that comes to mind is sushi, but I have too many things to list. I love everything I do.

For fun

Well, i have a hard time sitting still, so as long as im active im fine, then as long as i feel like i got the most out of my day i can manage to relax in the evenings. Im definately not the "eat wings, watch football, drink beer & get fat" type.

Last read

Paradise lost... NEVER again will i read such a book, i still havent shaken the headache.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree