
spingirl2

36 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do you think you can keep up...

In her own words

I am fun and energetic with a flare for life. I am very active, love the outdoors, fitness (Tri's, running, cycling, mountain biking, yoga, CrossFit, Hiking), traveling (for pleasure for medical missions) and am up for just about any adventure you throw my way. I love family good friends. I love laughter, that is a must in my life...truly the best medicine. I have a huge heart for people, that is probably why I became a nurse and am very active in volunteering & community work.. And yes with all the activity that I love participating in, I do also enjoy relaxing...A nice walk by the water, a cup of coffee with a good book, finding a new little restaurant to indulge in...the simple pleasures. I am looking for someone who is also very active, loves to laugh, has a heart for people as I do. Someone who takes care of business but will pick up and take a spontaneous road trip or hop a flight to a beach anywhere. I am looking for someone to share in lifes adventures and have fun in the process...And this someone definitely has to ultimately want a committment.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

With all the travel I have done my favorite spots were Argentina the Phillippines!! I love hitting up Mt Tam in Marin for hiking mountain bike riding..Paso Robles for wine tasting (Far exceeds Napa), AT&T park on a gorgeous day.

College

Samuel Merritt University, Oakland, CA

Favorite things

Food: Sushi, mexican but I will try just about anything. I LOVE music Dancing...R B, Soul, alternative, and pretty much everything!!! My favs are Dave Matthews, Mumford & Son, Florence the Machine, Ray LaMontagne, John Legend, Sting, Stevie Wonder

For fun

I love being active in my free time whether it be working out, hiking, rock climbing, spinning, traveling/seeing the world, hanging with friends family, working in the community thru my church, cooking,dancing, just loving life : )

Last read

One Thousand Gifts....A good reminder of all the things we have to be thankful for.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a critical care nurse in a trauma ICU for my day job, on my time off I do a bit of volunteering in the community.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me & it is important that my partner shares this with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference