
succulentagent99

45 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 41-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
living a juicy life

In her own words

I’m the girl who loves a daily dose of humor and fun: whether laughing with friends over drinks or being goofy with my 10 year old niece. I’m the girl who adores adventures, both local, outdoor pursuits around the bay…And far flung: exploring London's nooks and crannies. Or NYC, Sydney, Laos, Espana…A mix of urban culture and nature makes my heart sing. I’m the girl thriving in career (Fortune 500 leadership coach and published kid lit author :-)— balanced with ‘type B’ chill. I’m a go-getter—and think it’s sexy being vulnerable with my guy. I’m the girlfriend with goofy humor to make you laugh even when your stressful day pushed you the limit. I’m the girlfriend up for a taqueria, foodie foray, or cooking us a delish gourmet dinner. I’m the girlfriend who relishes pleasure—dance, massage, affection—seeking a passionate, sexy, vibrant partnership. I’m the girlfriend who offers sweet lush embraces and kisses you in thanks when you open the car door for me. I’m the girlfriend who enjoys frolicking and keeping it light. And also savors deeper convos with you, packing communication skills for a thriving, joyful relationship. I’m happy in my life, seeking a compliment, not a clone. I’m ready for adventure and game to have fun, as long as you’re willing to try new things and see the world. More than anything, I’ll love coming home to you. It starts with just hello…

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cultural events, art live music of all kinds, shows appeal to me. Like being open, flexible trying new things. Lived in Ireland, C. Rica, Buenos Aires, toured Europe, Latin America, Thailand, Laos, Aus, Spain, Mongolia, excited to travel w/a honey.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

A mix of going slow DOING...any of the above is great--outdoor activities, socializing, movies, meals out, volunteering, reading great books, trying out a new recipe, gardening, etc.

For fun

My consulting schedule gives me ample time to play. I enjoy a mix of cycling, yoga, gym, hiking, dance classes. I currently backpack, kayak, backcountry ski less; but can hop on trips in a flash when the opportunity arises

Last read

Book worms can't name one: Child 44, The Outlander, If the Buddha Dated, Flavia deLuce books, Nevada Barr, Hoot, Flush (yup, writing for kids means I get to read at a 4th grade reading level...I love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm over-the-moon thrilled to be a published children's author and also work p/t as an executive coach/ consultant (teach leadership, communication skills to Fortune 500 clients). This allows me schedule flexibility to pursue publishing goals
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am puertorriquena and slovakian american...it's fun to travel, learn languages and about others' cultures.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like playing in 'the church of nature'. I also enjoy awareness of basic tenets of Buddhism (compassion, etc.) though not too serious about it
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference