
Cala310

36 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles of Elk Grove, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Maybe I'll find my happily ever after??? Read my profile before responding.

In her own words

Hey, I’m Cala310, real names can be revealed later :) About me. Mmm where do I begin? I have been an independent, driven girl from the start. Started working at a very early age. I know what I want, and will figure out a way to get it… Even though it’s time for me to slow down… I feel so grateful to have had some awesome opportunities in my life (so far)! My friends and family would definitely say I’m humble. I would say I’m compassionate, loyal, straightforward most of the time, silly at times, open-mined… And I’m now ready to give this a try. My friend met someone great, so I said okay, okay I’ll try it. The person I see myself with- He’s driven, but makes time for life, love, and family. Secure, and knows what he wants. Confident (not cocky pls!). Appreciates me inside and out! He knows communication is important. Loyal, and honest. Silly/Funny but knows when to be a grown up. I love when a man is happy and secure, and wants to make his girl feel the same. He let’s me be a woman, and is proud of that. I really want kids to be a option. I want a best friend, who turns me on, on all levels. Once I find my fit, I’m the girl who has his back! It’s him and I against the world! A team! If this sounds like you, or what you relate to… Introduce yourself

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I have one dog. She's my baby. I love her... I really want a crested dragon. I go to the reptile store just to hold them lol

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Still getting to know Northern Cal.

College

Los Angeles Trade-Technical College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I'm open when it comes to music. I don't watch a lot of TV, but I like anything funny, or something I can learn from. Tattoos! (on men). Art! I'm also open about food, I cook everything! But personally I only eat seafood when it comes to meat.

For fun

I like going to the movies, bowling, having a good glass of wine with great conversation. I love watching sports, football (go Steelers!), basketball (go Lakers!), or MMA. I also love spending time with my family, now that I'm closer :)

Last read

The Secret, and The Nine Rooms of Happiness. I'm about to start reading, God if your not up there, I'm f#@ked! and The Power of Now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a spokes-model, and in my free time I do make-up artistry. It's a passion of mine.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in a higher power... And karma, what goes around, comes around.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference