Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

parmgrl99

28 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
anything can happen, right?

In her own words

A little background: I come from a big Latin family that's really close and loud, but nothing makes me laugh as much as being with my family does. Work stuff: Recently moved back home after starting my career in D.C. as a nonprofit lawyer. I love helping people and feel like I'm really making a difference in our world. Even though I work hard, I keep a solid balance in my life. As a good friend said to me, "You're a serious person who doesn't take themselves seriously." I love being silly (speaking in a British accent: encouraged) and I love keeping things in perspective. Things I like: -Working out and staying fit - there's nothing like the high of a good run or a downward dog -the usual cliches like cooking, wine and reading -traveling without a detailed itinerary -Ted Talks - Using "Would You Rather" to fill awkward silences -A GOOD margarita Things I don't like: - complaining - judgmental and/or arrogant peeps: not cool. My Playground: Either on my couch curled up having some wine and a movie, or all dressed up hitting the town. I appreciate the finer things in life, but at the end of the day, am happy so long as I'm with good people. About you: A take-charge gentleman who knows what you want and is passionate about what you do. You're an active dude, and able to keep up with my silly side. You're a warm, genuine and honest person, but you're happy to go with the flow, have fun, and see what happens.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I love dogs - I have two golden retrievers back at my parents' house who I miss

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Wynwood, Midtown, Coral Gables, Brickell, Downtown

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

shows - homeland/modern family; food - italian/latin

For fun

Movies, Writing, Music, Exercising, Reading

Last read

I read a few books at the same time, some fiction and some non-fiction... I like to mix it up :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Nonprofit - homelessness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
n/a
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
J.D. - Cornell Law School