Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kthornton16

25 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles of Altamonte Springs, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm the kind of guy that if you tripped and fell in the mud I'd jump in with you and tell everyone it's the cool thing to do.

In his own words

I love random knowledge and I gravitate towards people who are clever and confident. I look for someone who likes corny jokes and pop culture references, who wouldn't mind staying in for drinks and a movie on a Friday night. I love to run and always look for people to run races and mud runs with me. Most importantly, I am patient and honest about my feelings, and I expect the same from my friends. I attended the University of Miami where I received my BS in Mechanical Engineering. I am currently finishing up my Master's in Mechanical Engineering at UCF while working full time as a mechanical engineer for a company in Casselberry, FL, and part time as a math tutor at Valencia College. I promise I am not your typical engineer! While I'm still young I'd love to travel the world, hopefully for my job. Finally, my dog, Lilly, is my baby girl and she would love to lick your face off if you meet her.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I have a dog named Lilly. She is between a year and a year and a half old, not sure exactly since she is a rescue. She is a pit mix and the sweetest girl you will ever meet. I also have a turtle named Myrtle, who is not sweet

Favorite hot spots

The Milk Bar, Sportstown, Wall St., Fiddler's Green, The Loaded Hog, Graffiti Junktion

Favorite things

I love finding random movies on Netflix, cooking, going to the beach. I love indie music: Vampire Weekend, Imogen Heap, Regina Spektor, etc. I play guitar. I love quoting my favorite TV shows: Scrubs, Psych, HIMYM, 30 Rock

For fun

I like to go to the dog park with my dog, Lilly. I LOVE trivia night and try to hit up at least one a week at a random bar. I like playing golf on the weekends even though I'm awful. During football season I am all about the U, go Canes!

Last read

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, Vol.1. I like mystery novels and learning about history, especially in the 19th and 20th century.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a mechanical engineer working in Research and Development for a small engineering company in Casselberry, FL going on 2 years. My job can be fun or boring depending on the project, but I love problem solving and I usually enjoy the work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I received my BS in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Miami, and am currently over halfway through my Master's in Mechanical Engineering at UCF. I look forward to graduating so I can move from Florida and make 6 figures somewhere.