Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I think of dangerous and noble things, I want to be light and frolicsome, I want to be improbable and beautiful and afraid of nothing

In her own words

I am a work in progress. I love and love hard. Family comes first and is very important. I have three sisters and a brother who I am extremely close to. My parents are absolutely amazing and I strive all the time to be a daughter they are proud of. (I think i am doing pretty good, if i do say so myself) I have been losing weight since the beginning of summer. Down 25 lbs so far and I know i have a ways to go but ill get there:-) I am on a journey to find what my purpose is for this world, when I die I want a Legacy not just remembrance. I am a walking contradiction of many things. I confuse myself sometimes. Laughter , I truly believe is the best medicine and if I can't make you laugh then there is no way your human. I LOVE to cook and I am pretty darn good at it to boot:-)! I don't think you can have too many friends. They always come and go and serve a purpose for a season in your life. I would like someone who compliments my personality and that would make a great best friend and partner in this adventure of life. Could help me and motivate me in my fitness goals, would be awesome!!! Spontaneous and passionate, holds conversation well, not quick to lose your temper. Simple but complex at the same time. I guess enough rambling for the moment. Sooooooo don't be shy message me, you won't regret it;-) Thanks for your time!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a rotty mix named Rambo, and he is my baby. He is the bees knees of pooches:-)

Political views


Favorite things

I love cooking, trying new recipes or making them up. My favorite TV show is NCIS, I like all types of music except hard core rap or heavy metal.

For fun

Exploring, finding new places with friends, taking my dog hiking, projects around the house, traveling

Last read

The Hunger Games for books and I get Travel and Leisure, Fast Company and Health Magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am the manager of a local Roofing company. I actually really like my job:)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% Irish lass:-) Both parents are irish decent, and i can do a pretty good Irish accent!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Currently attending UCCS for their BA of Business Innovations.