
TeddyTedr76

38 year old man | The Colony, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 30 miles of Lewisville, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
OVER HEEEEEEREEEE!!!!

In his own words

Hi, my name is Ted. I'm well mannered, personable, independent, comedic, potty trained, happy-go-lucky, generous and a great supporter. I've been told on many occasions that I'm easy to talk to and confide in. I can be pretty nerdy, but it doesn't show unless you talk to me. Then it's just blatant and there is no hiding it. I have a good head on my shoulders and know how to treat people properly. I'm pretty sure I'm on this rock to make people happy. Not to toot my own horn, but I'm pretty good at putting smiles on faces. Referring to me as a class clown would be spot on! But enough about me...I'm on here to meet new people and hopefully find those butterflies again. (Yes, we get them, too.) I can have a great time doing almost anything, but wouldn't mind someone to share them with. So, I know it's typically up to the man to make initial contact, but this is the new millennium. Don't be shy...throw me a line!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I love me some puppies, but I'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

The smell of old comics Listening to music 24/7 Reading Good burgers Crisp Autumn days Poker with buds Driving fast Goofing off Real casinos Talking NERD talk Telling stories Making people Snort

For fun

In my free time I enjoy live music, I'm a big movie buff, museums, zoos, reading comics (mostly while on the bike at the gym). I occasionally play the guitar, not well, but enough to get by. ;) There so much more to do in DFW, but alone...

Last read

The 5 Love languages by Gary Chapman. Not bad. Very informative. What's your love language? =)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in a 24/7 Telecommunications operations center. My hours can get wonky.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Some of you are doubting my Hispanic heritage, but it's true. I'm Cuban and Puerto Rican. Scouts honor! (PS. I was never in the scouts)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference