
ImJakers

35 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Spring is almost here! So lets spring into this online dating! Shoot me a email, who knows where it could lead?

In his own words

I would describe myself as happy,funny, independent, active and social. I'm also very driven and am always setting new goals for myself. I look at it as when you stop dreaming and striving for more in life, you stop living. I’ve accomplished many of the things I needed to do for myself, now I am looking for more and ready to find that person to be a part of my life. Someone to spend my time with, have fun together and share new experiences with. I also believe in standing up for what you truly believe in. I dont run from adversity! I care of what people think of me because, I believe in being the best man I can be. I enjoy outdoor activities, such as camping, fishing, boating, hunting, and hiking! I also like to be spontaneous. Im not much of a planner. I do like to do things on the fly. I enjoy traveling and seeing the world. I have been lucky to have been able to see so much of the world. But much more to see! Keeping my eyes open for a woman thats curious about the world around her and has a passion for life. She needs to be honest, with a positive attitude. Honestly I am just just looking for a good hearted woman to share and grow together. My sister has 2 boys, my nephews. I really enjoy sharing as much time as possible with them.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

White German Shepherds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite hot spots is the boundary waters. I also love Mexico, or pretty much blue water and white sand! I also have a few spots on Minnetonka that I like to take the boat out too!

Favorite things

One of my favorite things is to spend time with my two nephews. They are three and five years old. They love to go on the four wheeler, snowmobile, and the boat with there uncle.

For fun

For fun I like hit the lake, or go up north fishing or hunting, 4 wheeling, snowmobiling. Taking the dogs out to the lake for a swim. Sitting next to the campfire up north after catching fish all day!

Last read

I read mostly magazines like road and track and car and driver. I also like to read the newspaper daily to catch up on sports and current events



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own my own business
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral