

29 year old woman | Oaktown, IN, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Deadlines amuse me :)

In her own words

I never really know what to write on these things! Here goes~ I'm very passionate about my job(s)My students (and my family) are my world. When I'm not at school, I divide my time between helping on the family farm and working in a small clothing store. I'd be best described by my friends as being dependable, overly passionate, honest,curious, caring(extremely sometimes) and involved. I'm also extremely loyal and would do anything for those I care about. I graduated from Indiana University in 2008 with a degree in Journalism and a minor in history and just finished my licensure for secondary special education. I love to travel, although I don't have much time for it and I love taking pictures. I also try to spend as much time as possible outside ( I love fishing although I'm terrible lol four wheeling and pretty much anything else on wheels or water especially swimming and boating). My other interests are pretty varied, so please ask! There are few things I don't enjoy and I'll try pretty much anything once. I figure if I don't like it, I never have to do it again :) I live in a rural area so there's really not much to do but I love working on my grandparents' farm in the summer as well as in their greenhouse and at farmer's markets. I'm definately a people person and my family claims I was blessed with the gift of gab :) I'm a big IU fan and love NASCAR (I go to Talladega and the Brickyard each year) and dirt track racing. I also have huge soft spot for animals. I would take home every stray and every animal at the shelter if I could. I really enjoy going to auctions as well- you never know what you might find :) My job(s) and school have kept me pretty busy until now so it's been difficult to meet someone. Now that things have slowed down, I'm looking for someone ( who may like some of activities and is honest) to spend some time with. I tend to be really easy going, so I'm up for pretty much anything! If you'd like to know anything else, please e-mail me! I'm not on here much right now so it may take me a few days to reply :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Living in the country, I've accumulated quite a few "rescue" critters. I have 4 dogs (3 outside) and 5 senior citizen cats (all outside).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel but haven't had much time to lately. Some of my favorite spots are Pensacola (I love the beach so pretty much anywhere warm is a favorite)San Diego, and Chicago. I also enjoy visiting historic sites~ dorky I know :)


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I love cheesecake and pretty much anything Italian (really I think I just like food in general haha.) I enjoy several types of music although I'm not a big fan of rap. I also watch a variety of tv shows when I have time. I'm a huge fan of tv on DVD!

For fun

I enjoy photography,cooking, racing and watching sports. I also love to swim & coached swim team for a couple of years.I love being outside, riding four-wheelers, and doing other outside things- when it's nice- also a big fan of roller coasters :)

Last read

Each day I try to read 3 or 4 different newspapers.I just finished reading Night and The Boy in the Striped Pajamas for class. I enjoy several types of books but a couple of my favorites are " To Kill a Mockingbird" and "The Great Gatsby"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Let's just leave it at I like a challenge and apparently I find continuing my education (perhaps even a bit longer than I expected) a great one :)