
KDH232

43 year old woman | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Five inch heels to flip-flips... able to adjust to any situation.

In her own words

I am very diverse as I can wear a business suit with five-inch heals and drink fine wines while dining at a five-star restaurant, or throw on a thank top, torn up jeans and flip-flops and hang at the local dive bar drinking beer while throwing peanut shells on the floor and still feel sexy as ever! It's all about being flexible in every situation, right? My Christian faith and family play an important part in my life. My parents and their 44 year marriage is something I admire greatly. My mom is my best friend. I love my sister-n-law like a sister and am so grateful my brother brought her into our lives twelve years ago. My eight year old niece and five year old nephew are my world. I am so blessed to have such an amazing and close knit family! While we are spread across the US, we make very minute of every visit count. I am an independant and successful girl who enjoys her job and I've been blessed with an amazing career. I own my own home, car and toys so I am in no way looking for a guy to tke care of me financially; rather contribute equally. However when I am dating a guy, I will let them open the door for me and place my dinner order on my behalf. I don't believe chilvery is dead. It's also a requirement that they have great communication skills - this includes being an extravert and being open to sharing their feelings. So if you are interested, please send an email with some substance. Indicating you are interested in me via a 'wink' or such isn't going to catch my attention. Assertiveness is an attractive trait. ;) I am a very friendy, fast-paced individual who loves adventure (sky diving, snuba diving, rock climbing, snowboarding), but I am just as satisfied laying poolside soaking up the sun. Travel is something I do often and is important to me. I have traveled all across the US and different countries. I work hard so I can play hard and would love to find a partner interested in doing the same. In addition, I have moved around a lot in my life and am always open to the change and experiences a move provides... some of the major cities and states include: Colorado (The Springs and Denver), Kansas City, St. Louis, Chicago, Nevada (Lake Tahoe, Reno and Las Vegas), Phoenix, and now Omaha. While I very much miss Phoenix and the vibe of larger cities, I value the realness of the people in Omaha and am a believer that my mid-west values play an important part of my life. I have an amazing group of girl friends so I always have someone to do the following with: wine tasting, attending happy hour, snowboarding, yoga, riding beach cruisers, pool parties, BBQ's, waterskiing, getting mani's and pedi's, shopping, attending Church, movies, hiking and spoiling our dogs. While my girls are great, I am looking for someone to do some of those activities with me. After relocating to Omaha for work two years ago, I continue to try to adjust to the environment of the smaller city. Now that I am established at work and settled at home, I'm ready to devote my down time to dating and adding the missing piece of the pie to my life. Perhaps you're the one? :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Yep, I'm 'that' girl with the six pound Pomeranian named Gucci! ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm also addicted to Mexican food and continue to search for the best chips & salsa / queso dip / margarita place in town... or any city or country I travel to for that matter!

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Obsessed with lip-gloss. Addicted to diet coke. Mexican food maniac. Red wine and fine cheese lover. Bikram yoga student. Diligent daydreamer. Reality TV watcher. OCD (self-diagnosed). Welcome to my life...

For fun

While I am an extremely picky eater, I love to try new restaurants and bars, and I'm always in search of a fantastic patio for happy hour. I'm all about hitting up the festivals, Jazz on the Green and local shops in the Old Market and Downtown area.

Last read

Bible verses. Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy. *wink* I download a lot of work-related abstracts to my iPad, Everything by James Patterson and John Grisham.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Training and Development
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Both sides of my family are of German heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic, but through their Life Teen services felt more connected to a less traditional worship. I now attend a non-denominational Christian church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a B.A. in Business Communications and am contemplating working towards an MBA.