
SuiGeneris85

29 year old man | Ham Lake, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Dayton. Currently, I'm living...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Dayton. Currently, I'm living near Andover, which happens to be next to the city of Nowthen. I am convinced the towns in this area were named during a game of Scrabble, where tequila was involved, and logic or grammar rules did not exist. I don’t judge books by their cover, because I like to read. I was born and raised in Minnesota in a home with a strong upbringing. Positive morals were included at no extra charge. I have much to be thankful for being surrounded by an amazing family and great circle of friends. Being sociable, I can carry-on a conversation with just about anyone, no matter what walk of life. I tend to be light-hearted and humorous, with a dash of sarcasm for good measure. People who know me say I am honest, genuine, hard-working, down to earth, and passionate about life. I hike or run the local trails throughout the week because it gets the blood pumping and it’s much more exciting than being indoors on a treadmill. I love anything on the water, canoeing is a blast, and kayaking is my newest interest. My favorite activities are hunting, fishing, and the shooting sports for the quality time it allows me to spend with my family and friends. I like camping, especially expeditions to places like the BWCA, because it requires a sense of teamwork and trust. I have an inclination for Minnesota sports including Twins, Wild, Vikings, Gophers, and Saints games. I like to kick the dust off from my boots whenever a good country act comes to town. One of my favorite country songs uses the line “And I don't want, to fall in, the same rut, that everybody who seems to be stuck in now.” Me? I don’t either, because I like soaking in all that life has to offer, progressive growth, and diversity. I very much enjoy getting covered in mud outdoors during the day and then throwing on a suit and tie during the evening to check out a new restaurant or wine tasting. What am I looking for in a woman? Someone who has their own passions in life, but is proud to walk side-by-side along the journey. The only time I will walk ahead of her is to hold the door open for her(I'm keeping chivalry alive). I am not perfect. I am looking for someone who embraces all of my imperfections. If you think we may get along well, send me a message or a wink and let’s chat…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Rounding up my close friends at local establishments, shooting ranges, checking out new micro-breweries, gearing up for an adventure at Cabela's or REI, Minnesota fairs/festivals, living well at GNC, Xcel Energy Center, Target Field, the North Shore.

College

North Hennepin Community College, Brooklyn Park, MN

Favorite things

Coffee in the morning, movie night, Fall weekends, deer hunting with family and friends, George Strait "Run", Fitness and a healthy lifestyle, good craft beer on a Friday or Saturday evening with special people, the simple things in life, milestones.

For fun

Shooting archery at scenic parks, on the water chasing big Muskies, random road trips throughout Minnesota, I love traveling and I lived in California for about 10 months after school. It was one of the best experiences of my life.

Last read

"Year of Wonders" by Geraldine Brooks, The Scribner Anthology of Contemporary Short Fiction with stories by Jhumpa Lahiri, Joyce Carol Oates, Tim O'Brien and ZZ packer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work within Merchandising for one of the top brands in the world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Minnesota Biomedical Engineering.