
KavanProgrammer

34 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Work Hard, Play Harder

In his own words

I've been on this journey for quite some time already and I continue to be amazed at the wonders of this universe. The most pristine thing I've seen is a child's curiosity. I hope I'll always have that spark of imagination in me. And while learning all these things is rewarding in of itself, I'd very much like to share and explore all these ideas with someone special to me. I'm very optimistic and I know how to be happy. I enjoy spending time experiencing stories, either through books, movies or computer games. Computer games have always been my favorite because there's the additional element of interaction and challenge. I also like music. I've been playing piano and singing in chorus for a long time. These days I'm mostly a spectator, but this may change in the future. And when I want to just be in the moment I like to go out for a bike ride, go on a hike or watch stars in the backyard. What I'm looking for in a relationship is a meeting of equals who want to start a family down the road. I think it's important to have a similar view of life for long term success. I'm very stable and you can be sure I'll be there for you, but I also know when to let go and just have fun. A little dirt never hurt anyone. ;)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I really like the trails around the Bommer Canyon, they're perfect for mountain biking. My favorite city is Paris, the most interesting country is Iceland and the best theme park is Futuroscope.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy Italian cuisine, especially pizza. My favorite movie is 2001: A Space Odyssey and Legend of the Galactic Heroes is my favorite anime. I listen to a lot of different music, but I like trance and new age the most.

Last read

Overall I like science fiction and fantasy, especially if it involves worlds very rich in detail with a nice dose of intrigue, politics, wars and mystery. I'm currently reading the Hyperion Cantos series by Dan Simmons.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I used to do research in virtual human technology and now I'm working on my career as a game programmer and really loving it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference