Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

letshavefunagain

45 year old man | Windsor, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
lets have fun together you'll be shock on what we can do together and the place that we can go. Make you laugh l

In his own words

It's so hard to write about yourself I have delete this I don`t know how many times. I`m looking for that person when they walk in the room I can't keep my eyes off them. You know the one that person that make you feel good inside as they walk closer to you. The one that give you that feeling when the hond you hand or gives you that kiss.I`m looking for that friend that lead into becoming something in life. The one you can grow old with sitting on the swing watching the stars at night.Someone that does the little thing to impress like help you out no matter if they are going to get dirty or not. Just being thier asking if you need a hand or I can help.I little note,tx,or a brief call saying your special and I was thinking about you. Here is a little about me I like the outdoors,camping,fishing,horse back riding, to motorcycle riding,to long watchs on the beach at sunset, don`t watch to much tv if any. I like all type of the seasons that Ohio gives us. I`m down to earth I have old fashion values. Family is very important to me. I like a good bonfire on saturday night with family and friends over. During the winter time its fire in the fireplace with a good movie and some popcorn. I like to do thing on the drop of a dime like get on the bike and go for a ride through the country side. A I don`t feel like sleeping inside put the air matress outside and watch the stars until I go to sleep. I just want that person I can have fun with and become closer each day that goes by. If you feel like you want to have fun and want to be that person to get close with me give me a message and let see what life will bring.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A nice cruise to Alaska or a trip to a remote place in Canada

Favorite things

favorite food would have to be pizza I listen to alot of R&B to Country music

For fun

I like horse back riding, camping,fishing,and hunting I enjoy most outdoor sports and almost all season .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school