Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MiAKid786

28 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles of Carrboro, NC

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Crisis... ENNIO MORRICONE

In his own words

I'm a young professional living in Chapel Hill/Carborro. I try to enjoy life to the fullest. Love the nightlife and appreciate the bar scene. Simple "get togethers" with friends are great and you can never go wrong with a night in watching a good movie on a comfy couch! Good things happen when one lives every moment and lets go of how “things should be.” I can be very outgoing and constantly find reasons to laugh and joke around. However, I wear my heart on my sleeve and speak up my mind. I have ambitious career goals and enjoy what I do for a living. Nonetheless, I do not let that define or constraint me as a person. We work to live, not the other way around. I'm looking to meet new people, have some fun and expand my social network. One can always learn and experience new and fun things through new friends. When it comes to women, I love women who can be themselves and speak their mind. Someone who lives for what makes her happy and not for what the world/society dictates should make us happy.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, FL NYC Puerto Rico Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic Boston Paris, France Franklin Street Downtown Raleigh

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Music is life, feeling, expression. I enjoy most kinds of music, it all depends on the mood. Comedies are close to my heart, Iove joy and laughter. I'm starting to explore world cuisines; it's an exciting journey to find new favorite dishes.

For fun

I really enjoy dancing, from tropical music to hiphop and house music. Rescently started salsa lessons! I enjoy all types of movies. I love basketball and football has been growing on me, how could it not? Trying new restaurants and cafes is fun.

Last read

Scientific America: Evolution is not over. Thrillers and magical realism are my favorite genres



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Just ask!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Caribbean
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power and in the divinity of life...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Industrial & Systems Engineering/ Business Administration