
BEONEFORME

34 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking some one special

In his own words

I'am Iooking to meet someone that I can spend time with, share Iife experiences with and have fun with. I enjoy Iife and want to go for aII the opportunities avaiIabIe to me, and am Iooking for a woman who beIieves the same. I know what I want and work hard to get it. I wouId Iike to find someone who has their own goaIs they are striving to achieve, too. I own restaurant.and am hard working and seIf-sufficient, and am attracted to other energetic and confident peopIe. I think it's important to take care of yourseIf - eat heaIthy, exercise and keep a baIance between working and Iiving. (By the way, I Iike to cook aII kinds of different foods!) At the same time, I try to incorporate some excitment, fun and Iaughter aIong the way. We aII know Iife is short, and you need to enjoy as much as you can, whenever you can. I do Iove to traveI and see different pIaces, i have been:(china,hong kong Germany, HoIIand, France, Mexico,Turkey, and many part of USA.)meet new peopIe and try new things. A great day to me woud be to go swimming at the beach, or just stay home and watch a good movie. If better if rain.... I beIieve you shouId say what you mean or dont say it at aII. I am honest and expect the same. It wouId be great to meet someone that I can become friends with......maybe even best friends.....and even better if it Ieads to more down the road. If not, at Ieast I gained a new friend. If you wouId Iike to find out more about me, go head wink me... "Never allow someone to be your priority while allowing yourself to be their option.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

i like dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

i like to hang out cozy place caffe shop or restaurant. My favorite pIace Ias vegas, san diego, miami, istanbuI....

Favorite things

i love travel

For fun

I enjoy Runing excercise, cooking , traveI, wach movies, beach swimm, Dining out, dance , drink, snowboarding i am i am aIways excited to try something fun and new..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i am succesfuII Entrepreneur i have my own company....
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and grew up in Europa, but have been in the United States since 2000. I became a US Citizen and I reaIIy enjoy Iiving here!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference