
ali3714

25 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Change your thoughts and you change your world.

In her own words

Going on a new adventure always puts a smile on my face... along with friends, family, and about a million other things in life. I try to smile as much as possible because it not only improves my day but everyone's day around me. Friends would describe me as extremely sarcastic, driven and very outgoing. I call it as it is so expect me to be very open and honest when I am telling you how I feel about something. I may have been born and raised in California, but I am not like the materialistic girls you see on TV. I prefer dive bars over clubs and can appreciate a good beer. There may be many things in life that I am clueless about, but I pride myself on being both book and street smart while still knowing there is plenty left to learn. I was fortunate enough to work for a swim lesson company that helped me realize that teaching children is something I want to make my career. I just finished becoming a credentialed elementary school teacher in California and found a job as a pre-k teacher in northwest Austin. Changing the life of a child for the better never gets old and I cannot wait until the day that I have my own class to challenge and improve their lives. I put my whole heart into everything I do whether it be my job, school, or a relationship. A good match for me would also put his all into everything he does. He would also have a great sense of humor, be passionate, and know what he wants to do in life. A great first date would be doing something active where we can get to know each other. If I sound interesting enough send me an e-mail so I can have the pleasure of getting to know you :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab name Leah :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Derby, Patsys, New Port, Maki Yaki. I love going camping and to the river and desert when I get the chance to take a vacation.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

My favorite genres of music are country and classic rock. My favorite TV shows and movies are The Big Bang Theory, House, That 70's Show, Pearl Harbor, Across the Universe, and The Hurt Locker. My favorite foods are pizza, pad thai, and salads.

For fun

I love hiking on the weekend and going to the beach with my friends. Although I do not go often, I also enjoy going to baseball games.

Last read

I am currently reading Invisible by Lorena McCourtney. I have recently read Hide in Plain Sight by Marta Perry, The Fifty Shades trilogy, and White Fang by Jack London.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I just received my elementary teaching credential and am working as a swim instructor while trying to find a teaching job.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree