
HC_22

24 year old woman | Davis, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's a helluva life

In her own words

Hello there! I am who I am. And for me, I'm still figuring that out :) I'm an animal lover, family person, and athlete. My closest friends would say I'm shy at first, but crazy after you get to know me. I'm sarcastic and love to laugh, but also able to be serious and supportive when I need to be. Making other people happy is something I love to do, but I've also come to realize recently that you have to make yourself happy as well. And I believe that leads to better relationships with others. For fun I love to play softball, go wine tasting, spend time with friends and family, and I would love to have more adventures in the future :). I've found that I am starting to get a little bit of a travel bug. What I'm looking for on match: a kind-hearted guy with a sense of humor that can both compliment my personality and challenge me to be the best person I can be. It's important that he is respectful and loves his family. And, of course, must love animals. If any of this sounds like you or interests you, I'd love to hear from you. I mean, you have my contact info here-- what're you waiting for? :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I have a gray cat named Dorian. I love dogs and I can't wait until I can have my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever a good time is to be had. A couple of my favorite spots are Disneyland and the coast. There's just something relaxing about the sound of the ocean.

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Softball, laughing, smiling, being with friends and family. BBQs. I love camping and I hope to be able to do it more often this summer.

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends, listening to music, being crazy and silly. I also like to read when I have time and watching TV shows or movies is always relaxing :)

Last read

Currently trying to get through A Song of Ice and Fire: Book 4. It's slow going for sure :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my B.S. in Animal Science with an emphasis in Livestock/Dairy.