
TumblingTeach

31 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All that I'm after is a life full of laughter...

In her own words

I feel like a lot of these paragraphs can look long, similar, and redundant, so instead of writing another paragraph most of you won't read, here are some key bullet points you need to know about me: * I'm a second grade teacher. Love kids, want kids of my own, can talk second grader (it's totally a foreign language!) * I've been a gymnast most of my life. Fitness and health are important to me. * I spend summers working at the Lincoln Park Zoo. LOVE animals. (Ask me about the tortoise shell story, or the baby gorillas) * LOVE to laugh. Not afraid to laugh at myself. (Anyone out there a Mel Brooks fan?) * My friends are key to my life. Love them like family. * My family is even more important than my friends. I talk to them all the time and will do anything for them. Things I'm looking for in a guy: * Has a good sense of humor and loves to laugh. Isn't afraid to be silly and put himself out there sometimes. * Family is important to you. * You are intelligent and motivated * Likes kids, want kids, can interact easily with kids * Fitness and health are important to you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love being outside, especially during a beautiful fall day, so hanging out by the lake is a favorite place of mine. I have my favorite restaurants and hang outs, but am always interested in trying new places as well.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I am a carb-holic. And a chocoholic. Give me pasta or anything covered in chocolate and I'm happy. I like all kinds of tv and movies. Big Bang Theory anyone? Other favorite things..Scrabble, the lake, books, photography, wine, crossword puzzles.

For fun

I’m a very social person. I love hanging out with friends, new and old. I’m sarcastic and love to laugh. I have no qualms being silly if it means having fun. I’m a lifelong gymnast, so staying fit is important, but having fun while doing it is key

Last read

Crave, by J.R. Ward. I'm an avid reader, and a big fan of fantasy, fiction, and mysteries. I love books by J.D. Robb, Dan Brown, Kelley Armstrong, James Patterson, etc. Plus, I love any good childrens books that I can read with my students.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an elementary school teacher in the suburbs. I am a 2nd grade teacher, and I absolutely love it. My students keep me on my toes every single day, and I can say without a doubt that my job is definitely not boring!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree