
aaw333

33 year old man | Cranberry Township, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would consider sincerity to be one of my...

In his own words

I would consider sincerity to be one of my best characteristics. My worst characteristic may be spelling, as I just had to spell check sincerity. I have spent some time traveling for work over the past few years for work. While this has made for a lot of interesting experiences,(see pictures) it has also made it difficult to meet anyone. So as strange as online dating is to me......I will be changing positions soon with a lot less travel so I'll be at home more often. I'd like to think I'm a nice, normal man, with a great sense of humor and an abnormal capacity of worthless knowledge. I really try and stay active and am always looking to take steps to being healthier, and more well rounded. I've played guitar since I was a kid. I'm looking for someone who can have fun, likes to travel, and enjoy new experiences, but at the same time not take themselves too seriously. Someone who can make intelligent conversation but also take asinine jokes and theories in stride and dish them right back. Hopefully someone who appreciates that I may have the largest amount of worthless knowledge known to man. Do you know why the deep voiced bass guy from Boyz II Men doesn't tour anymore?........I do. Boom. Also Boyz II Men is touring. Boom again. My friends and family are important to me and Id like to get pets when my work schedule changes a bit. If I messaged you, even if you think I'm a (fill in whatever), feel flattered, because it's rare. You stuck out for some reason. Not only did you catch my eye but you probably said something funny or poigniant that I liked.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any bar where you can actually move freely, get a drink or go to the bathroom without waiting, Lawrenceville is cool. Recently went to New Orleans San Fran( awesome),Chicago, LA, portland and Seattle.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Pearl Jam, 60's-70's rock, rap etc. but recently gravitated to old blues based stuff, anything Jack White. The Wire, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Seinfeld, It's Always Sunny, Louie, Mad Men, Breaking Bad. Lots of earwolf podcasts.

For fun

Hanging out with friends. Big into sports(all Pittsburgh) but not meatheadish about it, good movies and music tastes are important. coen bros, PTA, Tarantino etc. Play guitar and would like to learn other instruments. Exercise is important.

Last read

Furious Cool. Biography of Richard Pryor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German/swiss- Scotch/English. Good Family. Definitely some characters.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral