
LoudFishDancer

29 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The love is in the air, take a deep breath

In his own words

While pursuing my legal career in the city I like to go out and meet new people. It's also fun to stay home with friends and watch sports or movies. I like to travel across the country and overseas. I'm passionate about tasting different types of food, view new exhibitions, and simply have fun. I do morning runs and exercise to feel energized. I hate routine and do whatever to make things different and interesting. I am new to my neighborhood (Park Slope, BKLN) and would like to meet someone who can show me around ;) If you are not a Brooklynite, no worries, I am open to new horizons ;)) Ideal Match? You never know. It's all about the feeling, right? Sometimes you can tell if another person is your perfect match after one minute of talking, sometimes it takes longer. I prefer to spend time with interesting people, especially ladies ;) Another person's attitude to life is what controls my opinion of such a person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Fish

I'm a cat person, but will probably have a dog later on when I get family and buy a house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barclays Center, MoMA, Met Opera, various little places in Brooklyn, Highline, clubs in Meatpacking, etc.

Favorite things

I prefer rock music like RHCP or Muse, Green Day or Killers. Also, I am a frequent electronic music festival goer, where I prefer Ferry Corsten, Skrillex, David Guetta. Don't watch TV at all, it's boring ;)

For fun

All sorts of things that keep me interested ranging from going rock concerts and hockey matches to visiting picture galleries.

Last read

Russian literature - can talk "literally" about everything ;) I like reading politics, news articles, watch movies and documentaries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college