
JBall613

37 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is all about balance.. Like a clean suit & a dirty martini

In his own words

So here we are, staring at a bunch of profiles.. But they seem to say the same thing, don't they?? Well here's what separates me from the rest of the profiles you've been reading... I'm a man, not a boy. I have "Class" not "swag". I dnt txt u lyke dis. I have real friends, not just drinking buddies. I have a career, not a job. I have goals, not dreams. I love my mother, I don't live with her. I am a Christian. I can cook. (You're welcome) I laugh, I smile, I'm contagious. Now, here are some of my "quirks": I love football, both real and fantasy. I enjoy a good stiff drink. I hate dirty dishes. I say words like "rad" and "awesome" and "fantastic" all the friggin' time. I have lots of tattoos. But no one can see them with my clothes on. I didn't get them to show how "cool" I am. Again.. Class vs. Swag. I work alot, as I have 2 jobs. The 1st is my career & it pays the bills, and the 2nd one I volunteer for. But I will always make time for my lady. I'm a Gemini, and so am I. I love lamp, because 60% of the time.. It works every time. And I'm a lyrical gangsta.. Word 'em up

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I don't have any pets, but I love dogs. Cats are ok too, but I'm not a fan of the shedding, lol.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Santa Monica, Santa Barbara, Ventura, Las Vegas, San Francisco. Locally: wherever my crazy life leads me :-)

College

Point Loma Nazarene University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I grew up as a punk rock kid, so I love punk/thrash/metal. But I love music in general! I'm also a DJ for a new local radio station.

For fun

Being Awesome, kicking back at a dive bar, hanging out with friends, working out, finding new places, making new friends

Last read

Your message....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a crazy silly whiteboy with lots of tattoos!! lol..
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian, but not the "shove it down your throat" type. Believe what you want, I won't hate you for it. It would, however, be nice to find someone with similar beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral