
e2519

40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's the whole package.

In her own words

I am kind, giving, intelligent, not too hard on the eyes (so I've been told) and a quick wit. I love to laugh and playful sarcasm is definitely my MO. I love to travel. I am a big foodie and I love wine. I also have a passion for the arts. Yet again....just as easily as I can hang in those settings for a couple of hours I am also thrilled to do something laid back like hiking or watch a game in a sports bar the next. I’m always looking for a new adventure or an opportunity to learn something new. I work and play hard and am looking for someone who does the same. Just know that Sunday afternoons are for brunch and reading the paper together or with friends. I’m looking to meet someone intelligent, attractive trustworthy, fun and adventurous. Chemistry is also very important but most important would be his willingness to share his interests with me and at least try to engage in my interests. f you are open to that then let’s get a couple of plane tickets and have an adventure!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am a big food and wine person. i like going to great restaurants (both known and holes in the wall). I love to travel. If there is a plane ticket available and I have the time I am always up for it. The sun, Alaska, London, Asia? Let's go!

Favorite things

Art, wine, food and music and books. I love spending a Saturday walking around art galleries after a great outdoor brunch and the paper.

Last read

I keep a couple books going at once. Just added The Medici Effect to the bunch. I also love the Times and the Economist. I always keep cooking mags and art and design books/mags around too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My background is in the arts but I opened my own consulting firm about 2 years ago. I do fundraising for non-profits (event planning). One day I might be raising funds for a youth organization in Harlem and the next a Museum downtown.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am African American. However, as most, my background is varied. From what I know I am also Scottish, Irish and Cherokee Indian. Family reunions are fun, interesting and diverse!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I more spiritual than anything. I think the best thing religion can provide is morals. I don't care what your preference is, just be a good person and consider others I think.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters in Art Business from a university in London. It's basically an MBA in art related businesses. My undergrad degree was done in Art History in NYC.