
jps16

33 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
It just takes a spark.

In his own words

I'm an engineer on a deep water drill ship. I work 3 weeks on the ship and 3 weeks off. I really love my career and love that I have so much time off to do what I please. When I'm home my black lab, Gauge, goes everywhere and does everything with me. I enjoy camping, hiking, boating and just about everything outdoors. I like to travel and am known to just head out for a cross country trip to see friends or family. I'd love to meet a family oriented girl. Someone independent but with whom I have common interests. I'm pretty laid back and not overly concerned with political correctness. I hope to meet a girl who is similar.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black lab who is about a year and a half old. His name is Gauge and he goes everywhere and does everything with me. I love him to death!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I am a big fan of Baltimore and always enjoy hanging out in Canton. I also spend a lot of time on the Eastern Shore where I was born and raised. I spend as much time as possible on my boat in the Sassafras or on the Bay.

College

State University of New York Maritime College, Throggs Neck, NY

Favorite things

STEAK, I can really enjoy a nice rare steak. When its raining, its great snuggle up on the couch with a good movie. Love spending time on my boat with my dog. I love camping and hiking and challenging myself on a 14er.

For fun

When I'm not at sea I gotta hang out with my friends and family...hunting, fishing, camping. I'm big into the outdoors. I love the water and have recently started to learn how to fly. I love spending time with my soon to be one year old godson!

Last read

Finished the Wrath and Righteousness series and now working on The Chesapeake. Can't WAIT for the next Reacher book. Drudge Report, The Blaze (daily)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an engineer on a deepwater drill ship currently doing 28 days in South Korea and 28 days off time in the States (or wherever I choose). I'm also a LT in the US Naval Reserve.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Working on learning where church fits in my life. Positive that God plays a big part in everything I do.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Engineering in Marine Engineering