

31 year old man | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What does the fox say???

In his own words

Hi - this site doesn't expire on its own I looks like I've got 3 more months to find the lady to crash hard for. Adventure/sports- travel- work - technology - music - movies - comics - dining #missingpiece #bonnieandclyde what does the fox say???? Fun facts: *I know Godiva chocolates does help from time to time with brownie points *I do follow the 90 - 10 rule, 4 to 1 ratio *on a scale of 1-10 when it comes to fun - i'm the Shit! *I like things and activities that scares me *I'm very spontaneous - don't be shocked about a surprised trip. *I can get us in just about any night club downtown/uptown *I know the owner of the best Sushi restaurant in town! Hint - across lake Calhoun *I've been to just about every fancy/ooh ahh restaurant in the twin cities -I've also ordered Calamari in just about every one of those restaurants to see who's was best. Yes I like Calamari a bit too much. *I itch to get out of town often - see bullet point above about spontaneity *I have toys - a few of them you're sure to enjoy *I'm a movie fan Relationship facts: *If I say something with regards to you and I, I will always follow through. *I know the little things matter *financials/money does matter, regardless if you choose to believe it or not...I work hard not for me but the family i will have. *I don't care to bicker or argue over nonsense *You will be a priority - but I do expect understanding when it comes to work/career *I can't be with someone that doesn't know how to carry a conversation or is depressed - did that for 3 years, don't ever want to do that again. *If I care about you, I will do whatever it takes to make you happy - the little things *I still open the door - in fact I get mad if you don't let me *Don't tell my buds - but I do like to cuddle *You should always feel safe with me no matter the location or situation...see pic of me in the cage ;) if that scares you, i'm retired. *I will still hold your hand when we walk *I will buy you flowers just because Some About me facts: *I'm an IT/Cisco broker *Since I've been single I've been too focused on opening my own company - big 2014! *I have a house *I live alone *I work, go to the gym, cook dinner, sleep and do it again until the weekend or the occasional mid-week happy hour *I'm in a flag football league at the UofM *i don't fear much of anything except for the lost of a love one *I speak 3 different languages *I spoil my nieces - they are 2 and 6 months old *I'm loyal, honest and very caring to the one I'm with I mainly have everything I need in life...except her, the one I can't live with out. Thinking it's time. I've had my share of fun and no regrets. Ready for the next step. If that doesn't happen I'm perfectly lonely - George Cloony style ;) But I am looking for a relationship - lets start out slow, get to know each other, go on lots of dates, adventures and let me sweep you off your feet - honestly that's the best part of someone new. My guess is if we make it pass 3 dates and you're still interested, well then let the adventure begin. Thanks for stopping by

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Minnetonka, calhoun Uptown, north loop, west end St. Louis park, target field, DT St. Paul, wakami sushi bistro, alpine valley.

Favorite things

Jacks jonhson, DMB, JZ, Damon Marley, John Mayer, John Legend, Michael Buble - live music.

For fun

I kayak Calhoun-lake of the isles, mountain bike at lebbenon park, going to movies, Bowling is awesome! basketball at the gym, I enjoy a good happy hour with co workers and friends, the guitar, target field, excel center, Vikings

Last read

The news



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Cisco account Executive / IT Broker
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference