
ajhunt2007

30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stay hungry. Stay foolish.

In his own words

At this point in my life: career wise, I run a software start-up (mobile app for property managers) with my father, while also wrapping up my MBA. Always enjoy down time with my family and always find time to let loose with my friends. I travel every opportunity I get; recently travelled the world for 5 months. I spent the last part of the trip at my grandma's in the South of France. There is a lot of French pride in my family (regarding food and wine, not world dominance.) Growing up in the East Bay around good food has spoiled me - I still go home once a week to get my mama's cooking and see my dog. Random: I was a gymnast growing up and played the saxophone - my buddies continue to find humor in this. Apparently the sax and gymnastics isn't manly. Lastly, I am a die hard 49ers and Giants fan, and I'm thoroughly enjoying this golden age. As for who/what I am looking for: Somebody who knows how to have a good time and enjoys getting the most out of life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

A bad ass dog named Manouche - Australian Shepherd.

Favorite hot spots

new restaurants, anywhere in SF. Bars, anywhere in SF. Sam's in Tiburon. Lands End. College avenue in Berkeley. Old stomping grounds in Santa Clara. A plane ticket to a new city or new country.

College

Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

san francisco Giants and 49ers, my dog Manouche, cooking, eating good food, traveling, socializing with friends, passionate about the start-up world, close to my family, and really just getting most out of life.

For fun

going out to dinner, grabbing some beers and watching the ball game, traveling to new places (I traveled the world,) relaxing and catching a movie, cooking a huge meal for friends, I still need to go to Tamales Bay and chuck oysters, anything new...

Last read

Laura Hillenbrand's Unbroken. Incredible book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
www.etrackerllc.com is my company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college
Finishing up my MBA