
shelle1227

28 year old woman | Voorhees, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Clementon, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet Heart

In her own words

I am a friendly, sincere, genuine person who enjoys the little things in life. I have a big heart and a lot of love to give. I enjoy going out to nice places, but I'm also just as happy staying in. I love to laugh and be silly, and I make sure that I surround myself with good people. My family is very important to my life, and my friends mean everything to me. I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, loyal, and trustworthy. I like someone who cares about their health, but can still go out and enjoy a good meal. I'd love to find someone who enjoys traveling, as this is something I would like to do more of in the future. I am looking for someone who is driven and knows what they want out of life. If you want to find out more about me, just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old yorkshire terrier named Max. I'm allergic to cats, so I'd prefer not to be around them when possible.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a total beach bum and would spend all summer there if I could. I would love to travel more, especially to some place that's tropical. I enjoy going out in Philly, too.

College

The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

I like pretty much all kinds of music, including country and oldies. I enjoy dining out, and I have become more interested in trying new foods. I also love to read, especially on the beach.

For fun

I love watching the Phillies and the Eagles and most sports in general. I really love going to Phillies games but haven't gotten to see the Eagles during the season. I also enjoy going to the movies and going out to local bars/clubs with friends.

Last read

Where We Belong by Emily Giffin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a staff accountant for a company in Cherry Hill, NJ. I also have my CPA license.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Italian and Irish with a little bit of German mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to The College Of New Jersey and received a B.S. in Accountancy. Going back to school in the future is a possibility.