Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Kristinb1185

29 year old woman | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I see my path, but I don’t know where it leads. Not knowing where I am going is what inspires me to travel it.” Rosalia de Castro

In her own words

I am prone to smiling and laughing... a lot. One of my friends gave me the nickname Crest growing up and I think it’s pretty indicative of who I am: I try not to take myself too seriously. Life is too short to fret about the little things. I do try to live life to the fullest and I love to explore the world around me, whether it be by checking out a new restaurant, going for a hike, visiting a museum or even trying ice climbing (which I just signed up to try in March. Fingers crossed that I don't stab myself with an ice pick...) One of my biggest passions is traveling which was instilled in me at a young age. My family moved to Saudi Arabia when I was six and I have been exploring the world and looking for adventure ever since. One of my life goals is to visit every continent (and yes, this includes Antarctica). I also just earned my MBA in International Business last year so not sure what my next adventure will be, but I am open for suggestions. I think Mark Twain was right when he said that “Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn’t do than by the one’s you did.” So I am taking his advice to “Explore, Dream, Discover” whenever I can. If nothing else, it will keep life interesting. If you can imagine a cross between Belle from Beauty and the Beast and Peter Pan, you will pretty much have my personality. I try to find the good in others, enjoy taking care of people, and I love to read. At the same time, I don't believe you can ever be too old to go fly a kite, enjoy playground swings or build a sandcastle. Now if only I could fly… My friends would say I am outgoing, fun and considerate. I enjoy volunteering and I believe being kind, caring and helping others should always be a given and I am looking for someone who feels the same way. I am also looking for someone whose not afraid of spiders so they can fight them off for me and someone who can open a jar of tomato sauce while I am cooking since I occasionally struggle with those confounded contraptions... But enough about me, I want to hear about you. That is after all why I joined this site so I hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I had a German Shepard and Corgi growing up. I also had 1 cat (well, actually 2). My parents pulled a swap when my first cat died and replaced him with a psycho cat. Needless to say I was scarred for a couple of years but I have since recovered :-)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In DC: Great Falls National Park, Buffalo Billiards, Big Bowl, and Founding Farmers In Philly: Noche, the Goat, El Ray, Reading Terminal Market, Continental In NYC/Morristown: Still trying to figure that out...

College

American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Disney World, fireplaces, driving with the windows down and the music up, brunch, outdoor movies, picnics, lying in a hammock, hotdogs & beer at a baseball game (for some reason it just tastes better), the sound of rain on a roof, camping and stars

For fun

I am open to trying anything... I just bought a Groupon to go ice climbing, but normally I like to hang out with friends, check out a museum, go hiking, catch a movie, ski in the winter or hit the beach in the summer, cook and play dodge/kickball.

Last read

Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close and Mobs, Markets and Messiahs... before that it was the Girl with a Dragon Tattoo series. I love having a Nook that lets me carry a bunch of books at once. Want to read Hunger Games next.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral