Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sarahtopia5k1109

33 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I've got two turn tables and microphone

In her own words

I am originally from northern Wisconsin, GO PACK! I went to school in southern Indiana and moved out here to work in clinical research 6 years ago for Johns Hopkins. Presently, I am coordinating pharma and genetic testing trials for type 1 diabetics. I am also a certified health coach and love helping people achieve their wellness goals. I am a motivated, independent, charming, smart, sweet and funny gal. I get my energy by going on fun adventures, making people smile and laugh, connecting with people, through my work, networking opportunities, exercising, dancing, music, traveling, inventing things, trying new things and sharing my ideas. What turns me on to a man and keeps me wanting more..surprises, cool experiences, adventures, making me laugh, interesting conversations, friendship, respect, trust, excitement, attention, chemistry, communication, romance, emotional intelligence, someone who loves music just as much if not more than me, learning and seeing new things together, great taste in food, wine and travels. If you have never been in true love, don't know the balance of working towards a loving, valued relationship and are not ready to focus or are married do not contact me. A few others: I have horrible handwriting but my typing is quite pretty I swear a lot and I enjoy it I am one hell of an athlete and if you have never been one or don't have a passion for fitness you just won't understand my drive for it I love bridges and being near endless water I have been in two movies I am stronger than I look and I enjoy arm and thumb wrestling to prove it! I think mixed martial arts/UFC is hot and impressive My work, fitness, friends, fam and me time is very important to me I think reptiles are cool I LOVE small beagles I like college basketball and watching the last day of the Master's I like playing pool, chess,trivia, sand volleyball and corn hole Nothing has a chance until I have my uber strong coffee in the morning...

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Beagles are my fav! So are sea turtles!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Fells, Inner Harbor/East, Fed Hill Locust Point and Canton DC, NYC, Phllly, AC, Miami, SOBE, Vegas,

College

University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

24,MUSIC,Masters of Sex, Shameless, Sharktank, Sex and the City, my friends, the ocean, fast cars, my legs, my bed, sushi, eating unique and healthy foods. wine, scotch, cooking, giving massages, Victoria's Secret, getting my hair n nails did.

For fun

I like staying active and anything that incorporates activity and a few cocktails and music!.. the sun, long walks by the water, long drives/road trips, the beach, fun night life spots, dancing, playing games, esp chess, and challenges!

Last read

Outliers, Getting Naked, Ending Your Day Right, I get sad when I get close to finishing a good book so most of the time I don't finish them. My favorite book is Catcher in the Rye.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Research Program Coordinator, Health Coach, Promotional Model, Fastest Runner
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral