Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

teachingheart14

39 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hard working gal, ready for the next chapter...Whatever that may be!

In her own words

As of March 1st I will be deactivating my account. So please get a hold of me before then! Hi, you'll learn much more about me through conversation so feel free to message me or invite me me to meet up. :) I'm smart, fun and love to laugh. Overall heart and passion drive me, via the my love for family, friends and my dedication to my job/community. My family has been a priority over the years which has been a great gift but also held me back a bit on the dating scene. My kiddo always came first and any extra time went to work... I'm ready to turn that around. Life was meant to be shared. I am a loyal friend and partner, well known for helping out on a minutes notice. I am able to balance this characteristic, especially when it comes to a relationship but would like someone to appreciate this about me too. I'm funny, often unknowingly. So you may find yourself laughing AT me! I laugh at myself too.- frequently! The short of my career...I have worked hard to meet my goals. I reap the benefits everyday; so grateful. There's nothing better than knowing I have a hand in making decisions that affect a whole community but some days nothing more stressful! Looking for someone who's fun-loving, supportive and kind. Simple as that...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

My dogs are a part of the family; love them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Vig, Geisha a Go Go, etc....pubs, Phoenix Art Museum events, open to any traveling as long as I have a little time to plan. A new favorite is wine country- mmmmm, love it especially if a beach is nearby.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy culinary/wine tastings, a good concert, ASU/Cardinals games, etc. My iPad, Teavana tea and elephants are a few of my faves.

For fun

Traveling, local festivals, concerts, etc, and spending time with friends & family.

Last read

I am currently reading Covey's 7 Habits... and The Leader in Me. Both are work related which is all the reading I can squeeze in right now. Previously read This is Where I Leave you, which was better than the movie however I enjoyed both!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral